Youngevity Reviews

Youngevity Reviews – 3rd Party Verified

All of our youngevity reviews are collected and verified thru a third party company and have not been manipulated in any way. Please feel free to goto our review page on shopper approved to see all 600+ youngevity reviews.

Nice to shop and order the products I needed without a salesperson aggressively pushing unwanted products and amounts. Thankfully I can return to shop and know I will get the products I need when I need them.
Cyndae- MN, United States
13 Sep 2015

I have been taking beyond tangy tangerine for over a year now. My husband is also taking it. I have myasthenia Travis, my husband has lymphoma slow growing. I am in remission. He is doing well. I'm sure your product is part of our healing. Praise the Lord.,
Donna – NY, United States
14 Aug 2015

My husband and I definitely feel the positive effects of this product,especially with combatting the symptoms of MS for me. I have recommended it to many and will continue to do so.
Thank you,
Suzanne- PA, United States
19 Aug 2015

I am using the Beyond Tangy Tangerine – Citrus Peach Fusion – 2.0. I love the flavor and drink it every day. I appreciate that it is non-GMO, pesticide free and made from whole foods. It is so much more convenient to take this drink which is complete with minerals, antioxidants, probiotics, prebiotics, amino acids and more
Kelley- NC, United States
24 Aug 2015

Yongevity 4-Star Review
Customers service is good and the people are helpful. Sometimes they are hard to hear & understand or it could bee me. Items I have gotten have helped, some greatly with joint knee troubles. I hope to find some thing too help with my adreno for unlike a certain president I did inhail in many ways. That will take time but beeing 63 years old
G W- WV, United States
19 Aug 2015

Yongevity 4-Star Review
Tangy tangerine is a great product, in fact all the products here have had a very obvious impact on my health, both after I started, and if I get away from them very long. Great addition to my well being!
Thank you
Jess- TX, United States
4 Sep 2015

Yongevity 4-Star Review
The product is so outstandingly amazing I will be using this for the rest of my life.
Dusty- WA, United States
8 Sep 2015

Love the product! Even tastes good! Intend to use on an ongoing basis.
October 9, 2015 by John (ON, Canada)

My body loves the products. My skin has changed and I am not as hypoglycemic. Thanks
August 27, 2015 by Lance (WA, United States)

Yongevity 4-Star Review
I was very satisfied with your quick resolution of a problem I had when I mistakenly placed an order that I then had to cancel. You immediately cancelled my incorrect order and sent me an email to verify your action. I was then able to place the order I had originally meant to make.
August 5, 2015 by alice (TX, United States)

“I like Youngevity because I can basically order what I want. This is the main reason I like Youngevity.
Also, their products are pure and also they send you what you put and it is usually correct & on time.
I also believe the founder is telling us the truth about all his products.
June 30, 2015 by Jerardo Sanchez (TX, United States)

This product is everything it advertises. Ever since I ran out, I have experienced a noticeable Lack of energy.
I never hope to run out again. Best supplement I have bought.
June 29, 2015 by Steve (MA, United States)

Yongevity 4-Star Review
my experience with firstly, ordering the products is that it is very easy and user friendly. Secondly, the
products I found to be very beneficial to me. I have noticed more energy and feeling great. Products are very easy to take every day.
June 22, 2015 by marisa (Vic, Australia)

My doctor recommended these products to me so right away I knew that they weren't the average company. I have been off work due to health issues and after having only been on these products a few weeks I am already experiencing results.
June 22, 2015 by Peggy (SK, Canada)

Since I have been taking these products I have not had a cold, flu, etc., even though everyone around me was sick. I feel as if they helped keep me healthy enough to fight anything coming my way
June 22, 2015 by Debbie J (United States)

[expand title=”More Reviews Here”]


Interesting Review Videos here

youngofficial.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.5/5 based on 8798 ratings and reviews

Would You Like a Coupon & a Dr. Wallach Info Pack?