facebook_pixel

Youngevity Reviews

Youngevity Reviews – 3rd Party Verified

All of our youngevity reviews are collected and verified thru a third party company and have not been manipulated in any way. Please feel free to goto our review page on shopper approved to see all 600+ youngevity reviews.

youngevity-5-star-review-111
Nice to shop and order the products I needed without a salesperson aggressively pushing unwanted products and amounts. Thankfully I can return to shop and know I will get the products I need when I need them.
Cyndae- MN, United States
13 Sep 2015

youngevity-5-star-review-111
I have been taking beyond tangy tangerine for over a year now. My husband is also taking it. I have myasthenia Travis, my husband has lymphoma slow growing. I am in remission. He is doing well. I'm sure your product is part of our healing. Praise the Lord.,
Donna – NY, United States
14 Aug 2015

youngevity-5-star-review-111
My husband and I definitely feel the positive effects of this product,especially with combatting the symptoms of MS for me. I have recommended it to many and will continue to do so.
Thank you,
Suzanne- PA, United States
19 Aug 2015

youngevity-5-star-review-111
I am using the Beyond Tangy Tangerine – Citrus Peach Fusion – 2.0. I love the flavor and drink it every day. I appreciate that it is non-GMO, pesticide free and made from whole foods. It is so much more convenient to take this drink which is complete with minerals, antioxidants, probiotics, prebiotics, amino acids and more
Kelley- NC, United States
24 Aug 2015

Yongevity 4-Star Review
Customers service is good and the people are helpful. Sometimes they are hard to hear & understand or it could bee me. Items I have gotten have helped, some greatly with joint knee troubles. I hope to find some thing too help with my adreno for unlike a certain president I did inhail in many ways. That will take time but beeing 63 years old
G W- WV, United States
19 Aug 2015

Yongevity 4-Star Review
Tangy tangerine is a great product, in fact all the products here have had a very obvious impact on my health, both after I started, and if I get away from them very long. Great addition to my well being!
Thank you
Jess- TX, United States
4 Sep 2015

Yongevity 4-Star Review
The product is so outstandingly amazing I will be using this for the rest of my life.
Dusty- WA, United States
8 Sep 2015

youngevity-5-star-review-111
Love the product! Even tastes good! Intend to use on an ongoing basis.
October 9, 2015 by John (ON, Canada)

youngevity-5-star-review-111
My body loves the products. My skin has changed and I am not as hypoglycemic. Thanks
August 27, 2015 by Lance (WA, United States)

Yongevity 4-Star Review
I was very satisfied with your quick resolution of a problem I had when I mistakenly placed an order that I then had to cancel. You immediately cancelled my incorrect order and sent me an email to verify your action. I was then able to place the order I had originally meant to make.
August 5, 2015 by alice (TX, United States)

youngevity-5-star-review-111
“I like Youngevity because I can basically order what I want. This is the main reason I like Youngevity.
Also, their products are pure and also they send you what you put and it is usually correct & on time.
I also believe the founder is telling us the truth about all his products.
June 30, 2015 by Jerardo Sanchez (TX, United States)

youngevity-5-star-review-111
This product is everything it advertises. Ever since I ran out, I have experienced a noticeable Lack of energy.
I never hope to run out again. Best supplement I have bought.
June 29, 2015 by Steve (MA, United States)

Yongevity 4-Star Review
my experience with firstly, ordering the products is that it is very easy and user friendly. Secondly, the
products I found to be very beneficial to me. I have noticed more energy and feeling great. Products are very easy to take every day.
June 22, 2015 by marisa (Vic, Australia)

youngevity-5-star-review-111
My doctor recommended these products to me so right away I knew that they weren't the average company. I have been off work due to health issues and after having only been on these products a few weeks I am already experiencing results.
June 22, 2015 by Peggy (SK, Canada)

youngevity-5-star-review-111
Since I have been taking these products I have not had a cold, flu, etc., even though everyone around me was sick. I feel as if they helped keep me healthy enough to fight anything coming my way
June 22, 2015 by Debbie J (United States)

[expand title=”More Reviews Here”]

[/expand]

Interesting Review Videos here

Shares
youngofficial.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.6/5 based on 4936 ratings and reviews

Would You Like a Coupon & a Dr. Wallach Info Pack?

x